THE Team

Chew Jit Seng

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@mpocc.org.my

Tan Kai Yuuen

Senior Executive

Accreditation

yuuen@mpocc.org.my

Yazreen Md Sabri​

Senior Executive

Supply Chain yazreen@mpocc.org.my

Mohd Hasbollah

Senior Executive

Plantation Management Unit
hasbollah@mpocc.org.my

Sanath Kumaran, Ph.D.

Senior Manager

sanath@mpocc.org.my

Chong Wei Kwang

Senior Manager

chongwk@mpocc.org.my

Erlena Ibrahim

Manager, HR & Finance Unit

erlena@mpocc.org.my

Mahirda Mohd Nor

Senior Executive,

Communications

mahirda@mpocc.org.my

Rozanie Hashimi

Executive

Admin & HR Unit

rozanie@mpocc.org.my

Mohamad Amran Mohamed

Executive

Corporate Affairs  amran@mpocc.org.my

 

Nasiha Syahirah Omar

Executive

Plantation Management Unit
nasiha@mpocc.org.my

Tan Chee Yong

Executive

Supply Chain yong@mpocc.org.my

Darmarisyanto Alias

Executive,

Communications

 syant@mpocc.org.my

Yusman Haruna

MSPO Outreach Officer,

Lahad Datu

yusman@mpocc.org.my

Mohd Anuar Amirkadra

MSPO Outreach Officer,

Kota Kinabalu

anuar@mpocc.org.my

Jika bin Gukak @ George Guka

MSPO Outreach Officer,

Keningau

jika@mpocc.org.my

Paren Anak Nyawi

MSPO Outreach Officer,

Kuching

paren@mpocc.org.my

Faranuratika Saifuddin

Assistant Executive

Finance

faranuratika@mpocc.org.my

Faizura Ibrahim

Suhariyati Sutanto