THE Team

Malaysian Palm Oil Certification Council (MPOCC) is an independent non-profit organisation established in December 2014 to develop and operate the Malaysian Sustainable Palm Oil (MSPO) Certification Scheme.  Incorporated as a company under the Companies Act 1965, it is limited by guarantee. MPOCC is governed by a Board of Trustees and started its operation in October 2015.

Chew Jit Seng

   Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

  ceo@mpocc.org.my

Erlena Ibrahim

   Manager
HR, Admin, Marketing & Promotion

  erlena@mpocc.org.my

Mohd Hasbollah

   Manager
Training & Outreach

  hasbollah@mpocc.org.my

Tan Kai Yuuen

   Manager
   Accreditations

  yuuen@mpocc.org.my

Simon Selvaraj

   Manager
   Standards Review

  simon@mpocc.org.my

Cheah Chi Ern

Tan Chee Yong

   Manager
   Supply Chain & Traceability

  cheah@mpocc.org.my

   Manager
   Government Liason

  yong@mpocc.org.my

Mahirda Mohd Nor

   Sr. Executive
   Communications

  mahirda@mpocc.org.my

Mohd Firdaus 

Eileen Chiang Ai Lin

   Sr. Executive
   Accreditations

  firdaus@mpocc.org.my

   Sr. Executive
   Standards Review

  ailin@mpocc.org.my

Rozanie Hashimi

   Executive
   HR & Admin

  rozanie@mpocc.org.my

Darmarisyanto Alias

Mohamad Amran

   Executive
   Communications

  syant@mpocc.org.my

   Executive
   Marketing & IT System

  amran@mpocc.org.my

Nasiha Syahirah Omar

   Executive
   MSPO Trace

  nasiha@mpocc.org.my

Nur Ainaa Amira Rahim

   Executive
   Supply Chain

  ainaa@mpocc.org.my

Amirul Hadi Noorhadi

Executive

Standards Review

  hadi@mpocc.org.my

Yusman Haruna

Anuar Amirkadra

    MSPO Outreach Officer

Lahad Datu

  yusman@mpocc.org.my

    MSPO Outreach Officer

Sandakan

  anuar@mpocc.org.my

Ne'ryez Randhawa

    Executive

Training & Outreach

  n.randhawa@mpocc.org.my

Jika George

Paren Anak Nyawi

Eliza Anak Nojin

    MSPO Outreach Officer

Kota Kinabalu

  jika@mpocc.org.my

    MSPO Outreach Officer

Sibu

  paren@mpocc.org.my

    MSPO Outreach Officer

Kuching

  eliza@mpocc.org.my

Ajeng Jok Wan

    MSPO Outreach Officer

Miri

  ajeng@mpocc.org.my

Faranuratika Saifuddin

Vathani Panirchellvum

 Executive

Communications
vathani@mpocc.org.my

  

 Executive

 Finance

  faranuratika@mpocc.org.my

Nur Liyana Abd Razak

    Personal Assistant (PA)

to CEO

  liyana@mpocc.org.my

Suhariyati Sutanto

Clerk

Finance

  suhariyati@mpocc.org.my

Faizura Ibrahim

Clerk

Admin

  faizura@mpocc.org.my

Johari Ayub

Driver

to CEO

  johari@mpocc.org.my